Alumni Association

University of Colorado Boulder

Ralphie’s Corral Pregame

Benson Field

The Alumni Association invites you to the Ralphie’s Corral Pre-Game Tailgate!

Join all Forever Buffs on the lawn south of the Benson Earth Sciences Building, just south of Folsom Field, this family-friendly tailgate is open to the public starting 3 hours before kickoff. See below the map for the complete football schedule. Click on individual games for more details.

Ralphie’s Corral includes:

  • CU-Boulder Alumni Association tent
  • CU Marching Band and Spirit Team performance
  • Levy concessions stands
  • Inflatable bounce house
  • Update your Buff gear at the CU Book Store tent!
  • Bank of the West hospitality tent
  • Picnic tables and chairs
  • and of course… Ralphie the Buffalo!

 

 

2014 Buff Football Schedule

Date/Time (MT)
Opponent Location Time (MT)
TV info
Friday, Aug. 29 Colorado State Denver 7 p.m. Fox Sports 1
Saturday, Sept.6 Massachusetts Massachusetts 1 p.m. ESPN 3
Saturday, Sept. 13 Arizona State Boulder 8 p.m. ESPNU
Saturday, Sept. 20 Hawaii Boulder Noon Pac-12 Networks
Saturday, Sept. 27 Cal Berkeley 2 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Saturday, Oct. 4. Oregon State Boulder 2 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Saturday,  Oct. 18 USC Los Angeles 4 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Saturday, Oct. 25. UCLA Boulder Noon Pac-12 Networks
Saturday, Nov. 1 Washington Boulder 11 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
Saturday, Nov. 8 Arizona Tucson TBD TBD
Saturday, Nov. 22 Oregon Eugene TBD TBD
Saturday, Nov. 29 Utah Boulder TBD TBD
Saturday, Dec. 5 Pac-12 Championship Game TBD TBD TBD

.
All games in GOLD are home games played at Folsom Field.

 

Thank you to our official retail partner:CU-Bookstore-Logo1 Dress your best in Buffs Nike gear! Alumni save 20% off any one regularly priced CU logoed Nike item. Expires 11/21/14 or while supplies last. Coupon Code:FBALUMNI. Offer good at the store located in the UMC or at www.cubookstore.com. Coupon may not be combined with any other in store promotion, event, coupon or discount. womens shirt