Alumni Association

University of Colorado Boulder

Contact Us

Phone and E-mail

Phone: 800-492-7743 (toll free)
303-492-8484 (local)
Fax: 303-492-6799
ucbalumni@colorado.edu
Google map and directions
Find us on Yelp

Mail

CU-Boulder Alumni Association
1202 University Avenue
Campus Box 459
Boulder, CO 80309-0459
Update Your Address


Transcripts

Looking for transcripts? Go here.

Other Info

Org Chart (pdf, 57K)

Board of Directors


Alumni Association Staff

Administration

chreist_ryan_2013

Ryan Chreist

Executive Director
ryan.chreist@colorado.edu
303-735-2382

johnson_deb_01-2014

Deb Johnson

Asst. to the Executive Director/Board Liaison
deborah.johnson@colorado.edu
303-735-2382


Operations

Clark Oldroyd

Associate Director/Director of Alumni Travel
clark.oldroyd@colorado.edu
303-492-5640

Carolyn Paul

Administrative Assistant/Koenig Scheduling
carolyn.paul@colorado.edu
303-492-2279

Eva Lanier

Senior Auditors/Office staff
eva.maria.kruger@colorado.edu
303-492-3886

Yvonne Sparn

Office Staff
yvonne.sparn@colorado.edu
303-735-1132

Lori Sass

Finance and Office Manager
lori.sass@colorado.edu
303-492-2958


Marketing and Communications

burke_peter_2013_thumbnail

Peter Burke

Director, Marketing and Communications
peter.burke@colorado.edu
303-492-9114

gershon_eric_80x80_bio

Eric Gershon

Editor, Coloradan
eric.gershon@colorado.edu
303-492-3712

Christie Sounart

Christie Sounart

Associate editor of the Coloradan magazine/
Marketing content writer
christine.sounart@colorado.edu
303-492-2280

Melissa Cech

Melissa Cech

Online Community Manager
melissa.cech@colorado.edu
303-492-0635 / 303-818-3144

vaccariello_rachel_2014

Rachel Vaccariello

E-Communications Coordinator
rachel.vaccariello@colorado.edu
303-492-5988

Jenn Osieczanek

Marketing Assistant
jennifer.osieczanek@colorado.edu
303-492-8392

M. Douglas Wray

Webmaster
doug.wray@colorado.edu
303-735-2677 / 720 431-3855


Events and Outreach

andreasen_julann_2013

Julann Andresen

Director of Events and Outreach
julann.andresen@colorado.edu
303-492-4256

Rebecca Reifel

Senior Program Manager,
Chapters

rebecca.reifel@colorado.edu
303-492-4920

Jackie Garcia

Senior Program Manager,
Events and Outreach

jacqueline.garcia@colorado.edu
303-492-8485

Dawn Barone

Senior Program Manager,
Student/Young Alumni Outreach

dawn.barone@colorado.edu
303-492-2281

vertovec_jack_2014

Jack Vertovec

Program Coordinator,
Events and Outreach
jack.vertovec@colorado.edu
303-492-4786

kim_sujie_2013-web

Sujie Kim

Program Manager, Affinity Groups
sujie.kim@colorado.edu

spott_marni_2013

Marni Spott

Program Manager, Herd
marni.spott@colorado.edu
303-492-3634

meadows_brennan_2013-web

Brennan Meadows

Program Manager, Events and Outreach
303-492-6899
brennan.meadows@colorado.edu


Heritage Center

Allyson Smith

Director, Heritage Center
allyson.smith@colorado.edu
303-492-6329

Mona Lambrecht

Outreach Manager
mona.lambrecht@colorado.edu
303-492-6329


Alumni Services

Lea Alvarado

Alumni Career Program Manager
lea.alvarado@colorado.edu
303-492-3412


Business Development

tricia_essenpreis_2013

Tricia Essenpreis

Business Development
Director

tricia.essenpreis@colorado.edu
303-492-2879

charles_heinrich

Hank Charles

Senior Program Manager
heinrich.charles@colorado.edu
303-492-1249


Transcripts

Looking for transcripts? Go here.

Send us a message

If you’re updating your address, please go here .

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
  4. Captcha
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days